Alabama Post-Licensing Course: Alabama 30-Hour Salesperson Post-License Course

Home / Post License / Alabama / Alabama 30-Hour Salesperson Post-License Course

Alabama Post-Licensing COURSE

Alabama Post-Licensing:Alabama 30-Hour Salesperson Post-License Course

Alabama 30-Hour Salesperson Post-License Course

$169
30 Total hours
0 Elective hours
30 Mandatory hours

This course provides 30 hours of post-license instruction required for initial salesperson license holders within the first 6-12 months of licensure. The course enables learners to perform operations involved in the practice of real estate, in a professional manner that protects the public, and in accordance with Alabama license law. Topics include:

  • Working with buyers
  • Writing a purchase agreement
  • Negotiating offers
  • From contract to closing
  • Working with sellers to market their property
  • Working with sellers to correctly price their property
  • Avoiding liabilities
  • Technology in real estate
  • Business plan and prospecting